Wrestling

Wrestling vs Festus

Wednesday, November 30 at 5:00 PM

GET TICKETS

Wrestling vs Lutheran St. Charles

Wednesday, December 7 at 5:00 PM

GET TICKETS

Wrestling vs Mehlville, Vianney, Priory

Tuesday, December 13 at 5:00 PM

GET TICKETS

Wrestling vs Oakville

Wednesday, January 4 at 5:00 PM

GET TICKETS

Wrestling AAA Conference Tournament

Saturday, January 21 at 10:00 AM

GET TICKETS

Wrestling vs Lindbergh

Wednesday, February 1 at 5:00 PM

GET TICKETS

Wrestling vs Affton

Wednesday, February 8 at 5:00 PM

GET TICKETS

Basketball

Basketball vs John Burroughs

Tuesday, December 6 at 7:00 PM

GET TICKETS

Basketball vs MICDS

Wednesday, December 14 at 7:00 PM

GET TICKETS

Basketball vs Bayless

Thursday, January 5 at 7:00 PM

GET TICKETS

Basketball vs Cardinal Ritter

Friday, January 13 at 7:00 PM

GET TICKETS

Basketball vs Metro

Thursday, January 19 at 7:00 PM

GET TICKETS

Basketball vs Duchesne

Friday, February 3 at 7:00 PM

GET TICKETS

Basketball vs Lift for Life Academy

Friday, February 10 at 7:00 PM

GET TICKETS